ABOUT US          LIVE          MESSAGES           SHOP           GIVE

ONLINE
BIBLE STUDIES


Wherever you are in the world, we want to invite you to join us online for bible studies! Now more than ever, we need to connect with each other, study what scripture and God is telling us, and have meaningful conversations. We will be coming together via Zoom Video Messaging throughout the week.

Download the Zoom Video App, find a bible study that works with your schedule, and RSVP to get details on how to join in!



MONDAY


WOMEN
When: Monday Afternoons | 10:30am PDT
Hosts: Osmara M, Lizzy M, & Young Mi
RSVP: Medrano.osmara@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Monday Evenings | 7:30pm PDT
Hosts: Christa & Caroline
RSVP: Totallychriss@gmail.com

MEN
When: Monday Evenings | 7pm PDT
Host: David S.
RSVP: Davidschmalz.music@gmail.com

MEN
When: Monday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Robert A.
RSVP: Robertaholoka@gmail.com

DADS
When: Tuesday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Steve M.
RSVP: Stevenlma@gmail.com

VALLEY
When: Monday Night | 7PM PDT
Host: Joe & Rebecca Smith
RSVP: Rebecca@mosaic.org



TUESDAYS


PARENTS
When: Tuesday Evenings | 7:30pm PDT
Hosts: Sam & Amy G.
RSVP: Samuelgirguis@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Tuesday Evenings | 7:30pm PDT
Host: Cindy G.
RSVP: Cynthiaglaser@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Tuesday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Keshia L.
RSVP: Keshiaxliverpool@gmail.com

MEN
When: Tuesday Evenings | 6:30pm PDT
Hosts: Kenny & David
RSVP: Dj.perezcano@gmail.com



WEDNESDAYS


CREATIVES / PROFESSIONALS
When: Wednesday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Marcos B.
RSVP: Mbotelho@rpa.com

CREATIVES / CONTENT CREATORS
When: Wednesday Evenings | 7:30pm PDT
Host: Tiger
RSVP: Theworksoftiger@gmail.com

CO-ED
When: Wednesday Evenings | 7pm PDT
Hosts: Monique & Tyre
RSVP: Monibr16@gmail.com

COUPLES
When: Wednesday Mornings | 8am PDT
Hosts: Oscar & Elyse B.
RSVP: Oscar.bonifassi@gmail.com

CO-ED
When: Wednesday Mornings | 10am PDT
Host: Sydney A.
RSVP: Sydney.Leigh.Allen@gmail.com

CO-ED
When: Wednesday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Josh E.
RSVP: Escandon.josh@gmail.com

CO-ED
When: Wednesday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Taylor K.
RSVP: Taylorckottke@gmail.com

CO-ED
When: Wednesday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Marcos G.
RSVP: Marcosjg11@icloud.com

MOMS
When: Wednesday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Stephanie T.
RSVP: Stephanietusler@gmail.com

ADULTS (40+)
When: Wednesday Evenings | 7pm PDT
Hosts: Joel & Susan
RSVP: Joel.catalan@volunteer.mosaic.org

WOMEN
When: Wednesday Mornings | 8am PDT
Hosts: Kelsie R. & Kenzie K.
RSVP: Kelsiexroche@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Wednesday Mornings | 8am PDT
Host: Shuana
RSVP: Shauna.martinez@volunteer.mosaic.org

WOMEN
When: Wednesday Evenings | 7pm PDT
Host: Angela G.
RSVP: Angela.rene88@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Wednesday Evenings | 7pm PDT
Host: Rose M.
RSVP: Rosemeza24@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Wednesday Evenings | 6pm PDT
Host: Ari V.
RSVP: Ariellevelasquez12@gmail.com

MEN
When: Wednesday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Jason P.
RSVP: Jpoonvideo@gmail.com

COLLEGE (BIOLA)
When: Wednesday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Brenna G.
RSVP: Brennajoy@hotmail.com

YOUTH (ECUADOR)
When: Wednesday Evenings | 6pm ECT
Host: Isa G.
RSVP: A.gonzalez.isabella98@gmail.com

KIDS (PRE-K)
When: Wednesday Afternoon | 2:30PM PDT
Host: Michelle Kim
RSVP: Michkim1216@gmail.com

KIDS (ELEMENTARY)
When: Wednesday Afternoon | 4:30PM PDT
Host: Ann Nguyen
RSVP: annhoangthynguyen@gmail.com



THURSDAYS


LONDON, UK
When: Thursday Evenings | 5pm BST (9am PDT)
Hosts: Ella G. & Elvira G.
RSVP: Ellavgladysh@gmail.com

PORTUGUESE (CO-ED)
When: Thursday Evenings | 4pm PDT
Host: Marcos B.
RSVP: Mbotelho@rpa.com

SPANISH
When: Thursday Evenings | 7pm PDT
Hosts: Paola & Osvaldo
RSVP: Oswa.mejia.maza@gmail.com

SEATTLE
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Pastor Lawrence Fudge
RSVP: Lawrence@mosaic.org

WOMEN PROFESSIONALS
When: Thursday Evenings | 7:30pm PDT
Host: Pastor Carrie Arcos
RSVP: Carrie@carriearcos.com

CO-ED
When: Thursday Evenings | 6pm PDT
Host: Kate D.
RSVP: Kate.durocher@mosaic.org

CO-ED
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Hosts: Lizzy M. & Ben B.
RSVP: Lizzy@freelyproject.com

CO-ED
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Hosts: Christine & Albert A.
RSVP: Christine.aquino@volunteer.mosaic.org

COUPLES
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Hosts: Michel S. & Brook S.
RSVP: Michelj.acts@gmail.com

FAMILIAS (ECUADOR)
When: Thursday Evenings | 7pm EDT
Host: Val
RSVP: Vsfb94@gmail.com

MOMS
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Holly B.
RSVP: Briners19@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Thursday Evenings | 7pm PDT
Hosts: Stephanie K. & Natasha S.
RSVP: Skozofsky@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host:  Jordy H.
RSVP: Jordynnhaskins@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Ann N.
RSVP: Annhoangthynguyen@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host:  Maggie D.
RSVP: Mdaniels422@gmail.com

JÓVENES (YOUNG MEN)
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm ECT
Host: Ale
RSVP: Caicedom.ma@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host:  Maggie D.
RSVP: Mdaniels422@gmail.com

MEN
When: Thursday Mornings | 9am PDT
Host: Evangelos L.
RSVP: Lithoxopoulos.e@gmail.com

MEN
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Eric W.
RSVP: Emailericwall@gmail.com

COLLEGE
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Rachel B.
RSVP: Rachelnblitch@gmail.com

COLLEGE (PEPPERDINE)
When: Thursday Evenings | 6pm PDT
Host: Madi S.
RSVP: Madison.stewart@pepperdine.edu

COLLEGE (UCLA)
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host:  Claire C.
RSVP: Clairechua@g.ucla.edu

50’s & 60’s
When: Thursday Evenings | 7pm PDT
Hosts: Dave A. & Tami A.
RSVP: Dave@mosaic.org



FRIDAYS


EVERYONE
When: Friday Mornings | 10am PDT
Host: Pastor Kim McManus
RSVP: Kate.durocher@mosaic.org

EVERYONE
When: Friday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Pastor Kim McManus
RSVP: Kate.durocher@mosaic.org

COUPLES
When: Friday Evenings | 7:30pm PDT
Hosts: Debbie & Greg S.
RSVP: debbieturner413@gmail.com

SPANISH (CO-ED)
When: Friday Mornings | 10am PDT
Hosts: Cindy A.
RSVP: Cindyarguello@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Friday Mornings | 9am PDT
Hosts: Marol C.
RSVP: Maroljcubillo@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Friday Afternoons | 3pm PDT
Hosts: Estefania & Ahrielle
RSVP: Stefe.delacruz@yahoo.com



SATURDAYS


MEDICAL PROFESSIONALS / HEALTH CARE WORKERS
When: Saturday Mornings | 10am PDT
Host: Emily B.
RSVP: Emilybarden820@gmail.com

DADS (PRAYER GROUP)
When: Saturday Mornings | 8am PDT
Host: Chad B.
RSVP: Chadb@bstg.co

MEN
When: Saturday Morning | 9:00 am PDT
Host: Joe Smith
RSVP: Joe@mosaic.org

TEACHERS / EDUCATORS
When: Saturday Mornings | 9:30am PDT
Hosts: Betsy M. & Megan F.
RSVP: Betsycma@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Saturday Mornings | 8:30am PDT
Hosts: Yealee & Veera
RSVP: Yealee@gmail.com


















MOSAIC           2020