ABOUT US          EASTER          WATCH           GIVE

ONLINE
BIBLE STUDIES


Wherever you are in the world, we want to invite you to join us online for bible studies! Now more than ever, we need to connect with each other, study what scripture and God is telling us, and have meaningful conversations. We will be coming together via Zoom Video Messaging throughout the week.

Download the Zoom Video App, find a bible study that works with your schedule, and RSVP to get details on how to join in!



MONDAY


WOMEN
When: Monday Afternoons | 10:30am PST
Hosts: Osmara M, Lizzy M, & Young Mi
RSVP: Medrano.osmara@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Monday Evenings | 7:30pm PST
Hosts: Christa & Caroline
RSVP: Totallychriss@gmail.com

MEN
When: Monday Evenings | 7pm PST
Host: David S.
RSVP: Davidschmalz.music@gmail.com

MEN
When: Monday Evenings | 8pm PST
Host: Robert A.
RSVP: Robertaholoka@gmail.com

DADS
When: Tuesday Evenings | 8pm PST
Host: Steve M.
RSVP: Stevenlma@gmail.com



TUESDAYS


PARENTS
When: Tuesday Evenings | 7:30pm PST
Hosts: Sam & Amy G.
RSVP: Samuelgirguis@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Tuesday Evenings | 7:30pm PST
Host: Cindy G.
RSVP: Cynthiaglaser@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Tuesday Evenings | 8pm PST
Host: Keshia L.
RSVP: Keshiaxliverpool@gmail.com

MEN
When: Tuesday Evenings | 6:30pm PST
Hosts: Kenny & David
RSVP: Dj.perezcano@gmail.com



WEDNESDAYS


CREATIVES / PROFESSIONALS
When: Wednesday Evenings | 8pm PST
Host: Marcos B.
RSVP: Mbotelho@rpa.com

CREATIVES / CONTENT CREATORS
When: Wednesday Evenings | 7:30pm PST
Host: Tiger
RSVP: Theworksoftiger@gmail.com

CO-ED
When: Wednesday Evenings | 7pm PST
Hosts: Monique & Tyre
RSVP: Monibr16@gmail.com

COUPLES
When: Wednesday Mornings | 8am PST
Hosts: Oscar & Elyse B.
RSVP: Oscar.bonifassi@gmail.com

CO-ED
When: Wednesday Mornings | 10am PST
Host: Sydney A.
RSVP: Sydney.Leigh.Allen@gmail.com

CO-ED
When: Wednesday Evenings | 8pm PST
Host: Josh E.
RSVP: Escandon.josh@gmail.com

CO-ED
When: Wednesday Evenings | 8pm PST
Hosts: Emily F. & Jared B.
RSVP: Emilyrosefrost@gmail.com

CO-ED
When: Wednesday Evenings | 8pm PST
Host: Taylor K.
RSVP: Taylorckottke@gmail.com

CO-ED
When: Wednesday Evenings | 8pm PST
Host: Marcos G.
RSVP: Marcosjg11@icloud.com

MOMS
When: Wednesday Evenings | 8pm PST
Host: Stephanie T.
RSVP: Stephanietusler@gmail.com

ADULTS (40+)
When: Wednesday Evenings | 7pm PST
Hosts: Joel & Susan
RSVP: Joel.catalan@volunteer.mosaic.org

WOMEN
When: Wednesday Mornings | 8am PST
Hosts: Kelsie R. & Kenzie K.
RSVP: Kelsiexroche@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Wednesday Mornings | 8am PST
Host: Shuana
RSVP: Shauna.martinez@volunteer.mosaic.org

WOMEN
When: Wednesday Evenings | 7pm PST
Host: Angela G.
RSVP: Angela.rene88@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Wednesday Evenings | 7pm PST
Host: Rose M.
RSVP: Rosemeza24@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Wednesday Evenings | 6pm PST
Host: Ari V.
RSVP: Ariellevelasquez12@gmail.com

MEN
When: Wednesday Evenings | 8pm PST
Host: Jason P.
RSVP: Jpoonvideo@gmail.com

COLLEGE
When: Wednesday Evenings | 8pm PST
Host: Rachel B.
RSVP: Rachelnblitch@gmail.com

COLLEGE (BIOLA)
When: Wednesday Evenings | 8pm PST
Host: Brenna G.
RSVP: Brennajoy@hotmail.com

YOUTH (ECUADOR)
When: Wednesday Evenings | 6pm ECT
Host: Isa G.
RSVP: A.gonzalez.isabella98@gmail.com



THURSDAYS


LONDON, UK
When: Thursday Evenings | 5pm BST (9am PST)
Hosts: Ella G. & Elvira G.
RSVP: Ellavgladysh@gmail.com

PORTUGUESE (CO-ED)
When: Thursday Evenings | 4pm PST
Host: Marcos B.
RSVP: Mbotelho@rpa.com

SPANISH
When: Thursday Evenings | 7pm PST
Hosts: Paola & Osvaldo
RSVP: Oswa.mejia.maza@gmail.com

SEATTLE
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PST
Host: Pastor Lawrence Fudge
RSVP: Lawrence@mosaic.org

WOMEN PROFESSIONALS
When: Thursday Evenings | 7:30pm PST
Host: Pastor Carrie Arcos
RSVP: Carrie@carriearcos.com

CO-ED
When: Thursday Evenings | 6pm PST
Host: Kate D.
RSVP: Kate.durocher@mosaic.org

CO-ED
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PST
Hosts: Lizzy M. & Ben B.
RSVP: Lizzy@freelyproject.com

CO-ED
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PST
Hosts: Christine & Albert A.
RSVP: Christine.aquino@volunteer.mosaic.org

COUPLES
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PST
Hosts: Michel S. & Brook S.
RSVP: Michelj.acts@gmail.com

FAMILIAS (ECUADOR)
When: Thursday Evenings | 7pm ECT
Host: Val
RSVP: Vsfb94@gmail.com

MOMS
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PST
Host: Holly Briner
RSVP: Briners19@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Thursday Evenings | 7pm PST
Hosts: Stephanie K. & Natasha S.
RSVP: Skozofsky@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PST
Host:  Jordy H.
RSVP: Jordynnhaskins@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PST
Host: Ann N.
RSVP: Annhoangthynguyen@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PST
Host:  Maggie D.
RSVP: Mdaniels422@gmail.com

JÓVENES (YOUNG MEN)
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm ECT
Host: Ale
RSVP: Caicedom.ma@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PST
Host:  Maggie D.
RSVP: Mdaniels422@gmail.com

MEN
When: Thursday Mornings | 9am PST
Host: Evangelos L.
RSVP: Lithoxopoulos.e@gmail.com

MEN
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PST
Host: Eric W.
RSVP: Emailericwall@gmail.com

COLLEGE (PEPPERDINE)
When: Thursday Evenings | 6pm PST
Host: Madi S.
RSVP: Madison.stewart@pepperdine.edu

COLLEGE (UCLA)
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PST
Host:  Claire C.
RSVP: Clairechua@g.ucla.edu

50’s & 60’s
When: Thursday Evenings | 7pm PST
Hosts: Dave A. & Tami A.
RSVP: Dave@mosaic.org



FRIDAYS


EVERYONE
When: Friday Mornings | 10am PST
Host: Pastor Kim McManus
RSVP: Kate.durocher@mosaic.org

EVERYONE
When: Friday Evenings | 8pm PST
Host: Pastor Kim McManus
RSVP: Kate.durocher@mosaic.org

COUPLES
When: Friday Evenings | 7:30pm PST
Hosts: Debbie & Greg S.
RSVP: Jasminedog@gmail.com

SPANISH (CO-ED)
When: Friday Mornings | 10am PST
Hosts: Cindy A.
RSVP: Cindyarguello@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Friday Mornings | 9am PST
Hosts: Marol C.
RSVP: Maroljcubillo@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Friday Afternoons | 3pm PST
Hosts: Estefania & Ahrielle
RSVP: Stefe.delacruz@yahoo.com



SATURDAYS


MEDICAL PROFESSIONALS / HEALTH CARE WORKERS
When: Saturday Mornings | 10am PST
Host: Emily B.
RSVP: Emilybarden820@gmail.com

DADS (PRAYER GROUP)
When: Saturday Mornings | 8am PST
Host: Chad B.
RSVP: Chadb@bstg.co

TEACHERS / EDUCATORS
When: Saturday Mornings | 9:30am PST
Hosts: Betsy M. & Megan F.
RSVP: Betsycma@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Saturday Mornings | 8:30am PST
Hosts: Yealee & Veera
RSVP: Yealee@gmail.com










































































































WEDNESDAY





Bible Study: Couples

When: Wednesdays | 8AM

Host: Oscar & Elyse B.

RSVP: Oscar.bonifassi@gmail.com




Bible Study: Girls

When: Wednesdays | 8AM

Host: Kelsie R. & Kenzie B.

RSVP: Kelsiexroche@gmail.com




Bible Study: Girls

When: Wednesdays | 7PM

Host: Angela G.

RSVP: angela.rene88@gmail.com




Bible Study: Girls

When: Wednesday | 7PM

Host: Rose M.

RSVP: rosemeza24@gmail.com




Bible Study: Moms

When: Wednesdays | 8PM

Host: Stephanie T.

RSVP: stephanietusler@gmail.com




Bible Study: Guys

When: Wednesdays | 8PM

Host: Jason P.

RSVP: jpoonvideo@gmail.com




Bible Study: Girls

When: Wednesdays | 8PM

Host: Ari V.

RSVP: Ariellevelasquez@gmail.com




Bible Study: Co-ed

When: Wednesdays | 8PM

Host: Taylor K.

RSVP: Taylorckottle@gmail.com




Bible Study: Co-ed

When: Wednesdays | 8PM

Host: Josh Escandon

RSVP: escandon.josh@gmail.com




Bible Study: College (Biola)

When: Wednesdays | 8PM

Host: Brenna G.

RSVP: brennajoy@hotmail.com




Bible Study: Co-ed

When: Wednesdays | 8PM

Host: Emily F. & Jared B.

RSVP: emilyrosefrost@gmail.com




Bible Study: Co-ed

When: Wednesday |  8PM

Host: Marcos G.

RSVP: Marcosjg11@icloud.com




Bible Study: Professionals / Creatives

When: Wednesdays | 8PM

Host: Marcos B.

RSVP: mbotelho@rpa.com




Bible Study: College Students

When: Wednesdays | 8PM

Host: Rachel B.

RSVP: Rachelnblitch@gmail.com










THURSDAY


LONDON, UK

When: Thursdays Evenings | 5pm GMT

Hosts: Ella G. & Elvira G.

RSVP: ellavgladysh@gmail.com




Bible Study: Portugese

When: Thursdays | 4PM

Host: Marcos B.

RSVP: mbotelho@rpa.com




Bible Study: College (Pepperdine)

When: Thursdays | 6PM

Host: Madi S.

RSVP: madison.stewart@pepperdine.edu




Bible Study: Girls

When: Thursdays | 7PM

Host: Stephanie K. & Natasha S.

RSVP: skozofsky@gmail.com




Bible Study: Couples

When: Thursdays | 8PM

Host: Michel & Brook S.

RSVP: Michelj.acts@gmail.com




Bible Study: Guys

When: Thursdays | 8PM

Host: Elvis O.

RSVP: ufolvs@gmail.com




Bible Study: Guys

When: Thursdays | 8PM

Host: Eric W.

RSVP: emailericwall@gmail.com




Bible Study: College (UCLA)

When: Thursdays | 8PM

Host: Claire Chua

RSVP: clairechua@g.ucla.edu




Bible Study: Girls

When: Thursdays | 8PM

Host: Ann N.

RSVP: annhoangthynguyen@gmail.com




Bible Study: Girls

When: Thursdays | 8PM

Host: Maggie D.

RSVP: mdaniels442@gmail.com




Bible Study: Co-ed

When: Thursdays | 8PM

Host: Kate D.

RSVP: Katedurocher11@gmail.com




Bible Study: Girls

When: Thursdays | 8PM

Host: Jordy H.

RSVP: Jordynnhaskins@gmail.com




Bible Study: Seattle

When: Thursdays | 8PM

Host: Ps. Lawrence Fudge

RSVP:Â Lawrence@mosaic.org




Bible Study: Girls

When: Thursdays | 8PM

Host: Baily Z.

RSVP: bazubel@gmail.com










FRIDAY





Bible Study: Girls

When: Fridays | 9AM

Host: Marol C.

RSVP: maroljcubillo@gmail.com




Bible Study: Everyone

When: Fridays | 10AM

Host: Ps Kim McManus

RSVP: kate.durocher@mosaic.org




Bible Study: Co-ed

When: Fridays | 10AM

Host: Cindy A.

RSVP: Cindyarguello@gmail.com




Bible Study: Couples

When: Fridays | 7:30PM

Host: Debbie & Greg S.

RSVP: jasminedog@gmail.com




Bible Study: Everyone

When: Fridays | 8pm

Host: Ps Kim McManus

RSVP: kate.durocher@mosaic.org




SATURDAYS




MEDICAL PROFESSIONALS / HEALTH CARE WORKERS

When: Saturday Mornings | 10am PST

Host: Emily B.

RSVP: Emilybarden820@gmail.com













MOSAIC           2020