ABOUT US          LIVE          MESSAGES           GIVE


Wherever you are in the world, we want to invite you to join us online for book clubs! We will be going through Pastor Erwin’s most recent book, “The Way of the Warrior” to coincide with his new series, “The Path to Inner Peace.” Now more than ever, we need to connect with each other, study what scripture and God is telling us, and have meaningful conversations. We will be coming together via Zoom throughout the week and would love for you to join us.

Download the Zoom Video App, find a book club that works with your schedule, and RSVP to get details on how to join in!

︎Download Week 1 Materials

︎Download Week 2 Materials

︎Download Week 3 Materials



MONDAY


WOMEN
When: Monday Mornings | 8:30am PDT
Hosts: Osmara M, & Shauna M.
RSVP: Medrano.osmara@gmail.com

MEN
When: Monday Evenings | 7pm PDT
Host: David S.
RSVP: Davidschmalz.music@gmail.com

MEN
When: Monday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Robert A.
RSVP: Robertaholoka@gmail.com

VALLEY
When: Monday Night | 7PM PDT
Host: Joe & Rebecca Smith
RSVP: Rebecca@mosaic.org


TUESDAYS


PARENTS
When: Tuesday Evenings | 7pm PDT
Hosts: Sam & Amy G.
RSVP: Samuelgirguis@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Tuesday Evenings | 7:30pm PDT
Host: Arielle V.
RSVP: Ariellevelasquez12@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Tuesday Evenings | 7:30pm PDT
Host: Cindy G.
RSVP: Cynthiaglaser@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Tuesday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Keshia L.
RSVP: Keshiaxliverpool@gmail.com

MEN
When: Tuesday Evenings | 6:30pm PDT
Hosts: Kenny & David
RSVP: Dj.perezcano@gmail.com

MEN
When: Tuesday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Jason P.
RSVP: jpoonvideo@gmail.com

CO-ED
When: Tuesday Afternoons | 4pm PDT
Hosts: Julie & Trey O.
RSVP: Julie.m.ordonez@gmail.com

CO-ED
When: Tuesday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Marcos G.
RSVP: Marcosjg11@icloud.com

CO-ED
When: Tuesday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Taylor K.
RSVP: Taylorckottke@gmail.com

COLLEGE (BIOLA)
When: Tuesday Evenings | 7pm PDT
Host: Brenna G.
RSVP: brennajoy@hotmail.com

PROFESSIONALS / CREATIVE INDUSTRY
When: Tuesday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Marcos B.
RSVP: mbotelho@rpa.com


WEDNESDAYS


CREATIVES / CONTENT CREATORS
When: Wednesday Evenings | 7:30pm PDT
Host: Tiger
RSVP: Theworksoftiger@gmail.com

CO-ED
When: Wednesday Evenings | 7pm PDT
Hosts: Monique & Tyre
RSVP: Monibr16@gmail.com

COUPLES
When: Wednesday Mornings | 8am PDT
Hosts: Oscar & Elyse B.
RSVP: Oscar.bonifassi@gmail.com

CO-ED
When: Wednesday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Josh E.
RSVP: Escandon.josh@gmail.com

MOMS
When: Wednesday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Stephanie T.
RSVP: Stephanietusler@gmail.com

ADULTS (40+)
When: Wednesday Evenings | 7:30pm PDT
Hosts: Joel & Susan
RSVP: Joel.catalan@volunteer.mosaic.org

WOMEN
When: Wednesday Mornings | 8am PDT
Hosts: Kelsie R. & Kenzie K.
RSVP: Kelsiexroche@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Wednesday Mornings | 8am PDT
Host: Shuana
RSVP: Shauna.martinez@volunteer.mosaic.org

WOMEN
When: Wednesday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Angela G.
RSVP: Angela.rene88@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Wednesday Evenings | 7pm PDT
Host: Jordy H. & Baily Z.
RSVP: Jordynn@williamsonandpagan.com

WOMEN
When: Wednesday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Rose M.
RSVP: Rosemeza24@gmail.com

YOUTH (ECUADOR)
When: Wednesday Evenings | 6pm ECT
Host: Isa G.
RSVP: A.gonzalez.isabella98@gmail.com

KIDS (PRE-K)
When: Wednesday Afternoon | 2:30PM PDT
Host: Michelle Kim
RSVP: Michkim1216@gmail.com

KIDS (ELEMENTARY)
When: Wednesday Afternoon | 4:30PM PDT
Host: Ann Nguyen
RSVP: annhoangthynguyen@gmail.com



THURSDAYS


LONDON, UK
When: Thursday Evenings | 5pm BST (9am PDT)
Hosts: Ella G. & Elvira G.
RSVP: Ellavgladysh@gmail.com

SPANISH
When: Thursday Evenings | 7pm PDT
Hosts: Paola & Osvaldo
RSVP: Oswa.mejia.maza@gmail.com

SEATTLE
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Pastor Lawrence Fudge
RSVP: Lawrence@mosaic.org

CO-ED
When: Thursday Mornings | 10am PDT
Host: Sydney A.
RSVP: Sydney.Leigh.Allen@gmail.com

CO-ED
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Hosts: Lizzy M.
RSVP: Lizzy@freelyproject.com

COUPLES
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Hosts: Michel S. & Brook S.
RSVP: Michelj.acts@gmail.com

FAMILIAS (ECUADOR)
When: Thursday Evenings | 7pm EDT
Host: Val
RSVP: Vsfb94@gmail.com

MOMS
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Holly B.
RSVP: Briners19@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Thursday Evenings | 7pm PDT
Hosts: Stephanie K. & Natasha S.
RSVP: Skozofsky@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Ann N.
RSVP: Annhoangthynguyen@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host:  Maggie D.
RSVP: Mdaniels422@gmail.com

JÓVENES (YOUNG MEN)
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm ECT
Host: Ale
RSVP: Caicedom.ma@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host:  Maggie D.
RSVP: Mdaniels422@gmail.com

MEN
When: Thursday Mornings | 9am PDT
Host: Evangelos L.
RSVP: Lithoxopoulos.e@gmail.com

MEN
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Eric W.
RSVP: Emailericwall@gmail.com

COLLEGE
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Rachel B.
RSVP: Rachelnblitch@gmail.com

COLLEGE (PEPPERDINE)
When: Thursday Evenings | 6pm PDT
Host: Madi S.
RSVP: Madison.stewart@pepperdine.edu

COLLEGE (UCLA)
When: Thursday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host:  Claire C.
RSVP: Clairechua@g.ucla.edu



FRIDAYS


EVERYONE
When: Friday Mornings | 10am PDT
Host: Pastor Kim McManus
RSVP: tanya@iluvette.com

EVERYONE
When: Friday Evenings | 8pm PDT
Host: Pastor Kim McManus
RSVP: tanya@iluvette.com

CREATIVE WRITERS
When: Friday Evenings | 10pm PDT
Hosts: Debbie & Larissa
RSVP: debbieturner413@gmail.com

SPANISH (CO-ED)
When: Friday Mornings | 10am PDT
Hosts: Cindy A.
RSVP: Cindyarguello@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Friday Mornings | 9am PDT
Hosts: Marol C.
RSVP: Maroljcubillo@gmail.com

WOMEN
When: Friday Afternoons | 3pm PDT
Hosts: Estefania & Ahrielle
RSVP: Stefe.delacruz@yahoo.com

WOMEN
When: Friday Evenings | 6pm PDT
Host: Nora
RSVP: Norajane21@gmail.com

COUPLES
When: Friday Evenings | 7:30pm PDT
Hosts: Debbie & Greg
RSVP: jasminedog@gmail.com

50’s & 60’s
When: Friday Evenings | 7pm PDT
Hosts: Dave A. & Tami A.
RSVP: Dave@mosaic.org



SATURDAYS


MEDICAL PROFESSIONALS / HEALTH CARE WORKERS
When: Saturday Mornings | 10am PDT
Host: Emily B.
RSVP: Emilybarden820@gmail.com

MEN
When: Saturday Morning | 9:00 am PDT
Host: Joe Smith
RSVP: Joe@mosaic.org

WOMEN
When: Saturday Mornings | 8:30am PDT
Hosts: Yealee & Veera
RSVP: Yealee@gmail.com









MOSAIC           2020